CLOSE
      No Content in Report

View Custom Report

Navigation
GoTopeka » Staff » Gabriel O’Shea

Staff

Gabriel O’Shea

Executive Director, Forge

goshea@greatertopeka.org
785.231.6054

Gabriel O’Shea became executive director of Forge in May of 2016.  He is a graduate of Washburn University School of Business and loves cheering on K-State athletics.  He has a passion for his hometown of Topeka, KS and is blessed to be a part of a great organization.

What is your favorite family tradition?

Going to K-State football games.

What’s one thing you love about living in Shawnee County?

I love all the parks and trails we have in Shawnee County.  Lake Shawnee, Gage Park, Governor’s Mansion trails, Shunga Park, Iliff Commons, and Shawnee North Community Park are all great places I enjoy going for a walk, run, or bike ride on.

What is your biggest fear?

Getting attacked by a shark.

Do you have a pet? If so, tell me about it.

I have a black lab named Gunner who is 7 years old.  He loves to go on runs and car rides with the windows down.

Gabriel
NewMattPivarnik

Matt Pivarnik

President and CEO


mpivarnik@greatertopeka.org

785.231.6023

GWashington

Glenda Washington

Vice President of Entrepreneurial and Minority Business Development


gwashington@gotopeka.com

785.231.6048

NewMollyHowey

Molly Howey

Senior Vice President of Economic Development


mhowey@gotopeka.com

785.231.6040

NewBarbaraStapleton

Barbara Stapleton

Vice President of Workforce and Education


bstapleton@gotopeka.com

785.231.6065

Jackie

Jackie Steele

Vice President of Business Retention and Expansion


jsteele@gotopeka.com

785.231.6029

Mary

Mary Hill

Executive Assistant


mhill@gotopeka.com

785.231.6032

Matt Lara

Matthew Lara

Digital Communications Manager


mlara@gotopeka.com

785.231.6052

NewMaryAnnAnderson

Mary Ann Anderson

Assistant Manager,
Entrepreneurial & Minority Business Development


manderson@gotopeka.com

785.231.6000

Freddy

Freddy Mawyin

Research Manager


fmawyin@gotopeka.com

785.231.6053

Kristi Dunn

Kristi Dunn

PTAC SubCenter Director


kdunn@gotopeka.com

785.231.6026

Kayla Bitler

Kayla Bitler

Strategic Coordinator


kbitler@topekachamber.org

785.231.6066

Gabriel

Gabriel O’Shea

Executive Director, Forge


goshea@greatertopeka.org

785.231.6054