CLOSE
  • No Content in Report

View Custom Report

Navigation
GoTopeka » Staff » Mary Hill

Staff

Mary Hill

Executive Assistant

mhill@gotopeka.com
785.231.6032

Mary Hill recently moved to Kansas from Ohio and joined GO Topeka in June 2016. Mary brings her charm, wit and humor, along with years of experience and the world’s cutest dog to GO Topeka. Mary is responsible for herding cats on a regular basis. She works hard to keep executives organized and things flowing smoothly. Mary has more than 10 years of experience in office management and assisting top level executives. Previously, Mary worked as a paralegal after receiving her degree in paralegal studies.

If you could spend a week anywhere in the world, where would it be?

Africa. My father was an Air Force pilot and we were stationed there. I was born in Africa but we left before I was able to experience any of its beauty. Specifically, I would like to go on an African safari.

Do you have a pet? 

I have a Chinese Crested Powder Puff named Friday. She is a rescue, but I’m pretty sure she rescued me.

What makes you laugh the most? 

I pretty much laugh at everything. But hearing other people laugh makes me happy and then I laugh too!

Is there anything you wish would come back into fashion? Fanny packs. I think they get a bad rap, but they are really handy

Mary
NewMattPivarnik

Matt Pivarnik

President and CEO


mpivarnik@greatertopeka.org

785.231.6023

GWashington

Glenda Washington

Vice President of Entrepreneurial and Minority Business Development


gwashington@gotopeka.com

785.231.6048

NewMollyHowey

Molly Howey

Senior Vice President of Economic Development


mhowey@gotopeka.com

785.231.6040

NewBarbaraStapleton

Barbara Stapleton

Vice President of Workforce and Education


bstapleton@gotopeka.com

785.231.6065

Jackie

Jackie Steele

Vice President of Business Retention and Expansion


jsteele@gotopeka.com

785.231.6029

Mary

Mary Hill

Executive Assistant


mhill@gotopeka.com

785.231.6032

NewMattLara

Matthew Lara

Communications Specialist


mlara@gotopeka.com

785.231.6052

NewMaryAnnAnderson

Mary Ann Anderson

Assistant Manager,
Entrepreneurial & Minority Business Development


manderson@gotopeka.com

785.231.6000

Freddy

Freddy Mawyin

Research Manager


fmawyin@gotopeka.com

785.231.6053

Kristi Dunn

Kristi Dunn

PTAC SubCenter Director


kdunn@gotopeka.com

785.231.6026